Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Catholic Primary School

A A A

Welcome to

Foundation Stage

Class Teacher- Miss Briscoe       TA/HLTA -Miss Sylvia / Mrs O'Malley / Mrs MacMahon 

                                                                     Image result for star clipartImage result for star clipartImage result for star clipart

                      Class Blog                    Curriculum Overview              Knowledge Organisers

                                     Homework                    Recommended Reads                   Useful Links

Key Class Information

PE is on a Wednesday- please ensure Reception children have a PE kit with pumps/trainers and remove all earrings.

Reading books are read throughout the week so please ensure that this is in school everyday.

Tapestry letters are available on the Parent Information Board in class to enable you to connect to your child's learning journey and see the activities they are completing in school.

Diary Dates

Monday 16th September - Foundation Stage's Parent Briefing 3:30pm

Friday 27th September - MacMillan Coffee Afternoon

Thursday 3rd October - Non-Uniform Day for Mary's Meals

Wednesday 23rd October - Foundation Stage Curriculum Showcase 2:30pm

Friday 25th October - INSET day

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Half Term

Thursday 14th November - Parent's Evening

Monday 18th November - Parent's Evening

Wednesday 27th November - Literacy Session in class

Friday 29th November - Non-Uniform Day (Bring an item for the Christmas Raffle)

Wednesday 11th December - Foundation Stage's Nativity 10am & 2:30pm

Friday 13th December - Grandparents Party 2pm

Thursday 19th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 19th December - Non-Uniform day