Our Lady Of Perpetual Help Catholic Primary School




School Governors


 Chair - Mr P Batchelor  

Vice Chair - Mrs M Cunningham 


 Foundation Governors

Mrs Helen Bellinger  

Mrs M Booth   

Mrs M Cunningham

Miss S Leech 

Mr G Turton


LA Governor

Mr P Batchelor


Parent Governors

Mrs S Plant

Mr C Goucher


 Staff Governor

Mrs J O'Malley


Associate Members

Mrs L Bent

Mrs Y Gac



Executive Head Teacher

Mrs D Collins




Mr Turton is one of our foundation governors who has responsibility for British Values. He met with our school council on Wednesday June 15th 2016