School Staff


 Executive Headteacher and SENDCO

 Mrs D Collins


Head of School

 Mrs Y Gac 


Class Teachers:

 Mrs S Hutchinson (St John)

Mrs Y Gac (St John)

Miss J McClay (St Luke)

Mrs K Bayliss (St Mark)

Miss N Briscoe (St Matthew)

Mrs O Rogers (Foundation Stage) 

Mr N Collins



 Mrs A McMahon

Miss Moon

Mrs A Amos 


 Learning Mentor 

Mrs G Walker


 Teaching Assistants

 Mrs A Bailey, Mrs D Coverley, Mrs G Walker, Miss C Rowe

Mrs A Amos , Mrs A McMahon, Miss A Moon, Miss C Hylands


Federation School Business Manager 

Mrs L Bent


Office Manager 

Miss R Royal

Caretaker                    Cleaners

   Mr J Fisher                         Miss L Rodwell

                                              Mrs J Elliott



Senior Midday Supervisor 

Mrs A Bailey

Midday Supervisors

Miss L Rodwell, Mrs J Elliott, Miss C Rowe, Mrs G Walker, Miss D Brown


Breakfast Club

Miss L Rodwell , Mrs J Elliott